1. Are you a supporter that wants to change your forum name? Just ask a member of site staff!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Staff would like to offer a free name change to all users (including those that do not have supporter status) over Christmas weekend! Name changes will start being accepted at 12:00am EST on December 23 and they will stop being accepted at 12:00am EST on December 26. Please message any staff member and request a name change. You may find contacts on this thread.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Beto's been working hard updating the homepage, and has also made a new app for league results! Please check the announcement for more information.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. You can click here to download a zip file conaining WCL and PL standings/schedules. We will update the file once we've managed to gather (if possible) all the data about IL and MKL.
    Dismiss Notice

Oracles Classic Tourney Universal

The Oracles present the Classic Tourney, a 3-per-team open tournament.

  1. Team Registration

    Register your team here.
    Discussions:
    20
    Messages:
    48
    RSS
  2. Pairings & Rooms

    Match Time : 8PM CET ~ 7PM UK ~ 2PM EST ~ 11AM PST
    Discussions:
    10
    Messages:
    89
    RSS
  3. Weekly Results

    Please post your results here within 24 hours after match is completed.
    Discussions:
    7
    Messages:
    13
    Latest: July 13th 2014, 6v6 Liquid, Jul 19, 2014
    RSS
  4. Clan Territory Wars

    Discussions:
    6
    Messages:
    9
    RSS
Sort By:
Title
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1. Liquid
    Replies:
    9
    Views:
    1,260
  2. BenDK
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    522
  3. Fasuke
    Replies:
    11
    Views:
    988
  4. Liquid
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    1,434
  5. BenDK
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    362
  6. Liquid
    Replies:
    6
    Views:
    792
  7. Liquid
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    492

Thread Display Options

Loading...