1. Are you a supporter that wants to change your forum name? Just ask an administrator or moderator with a sparkly name!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Please check any posts made which include 'mariokartwii.com' within them, as the site is currently filled with malicious content. Any posts with the url will be hidden for user safety.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. An MK7 lounge, similar to MKW and MK8's current lounges, has been created! Check out this thread for more info!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Looking to play some Smash 4? Sign up for iHD Spring! Signups close on March 24th at 11:59pm Eastern Time. Click here to sign up!
    Dismiss Notice

Pairings & Rooms

Match Time : 8PM CET ~ 7PM UK ~ 2PM EST ~ 11AM PST