Discussion in 'Division 2: Bob-omb' started by Countess, Jan 28, 2017.
GGs, BA should be getting a -40 for not resetting for two races when we still had a reset left. Give me my bonus pt.
Possible trolling penalties, ggs.
@Tricks @scop scopsss
If you're talking about the red that came from MrPalle.
If you're talking about the TC pass, you purposely went for him.
cm clip is referring to an item steal i believe
nice win BA sorry for the trouble, unfortunate misunderstanding about the resets
I'm talking about the TC, and I'm allowed to pass a TC to the opposing baggers; they aren't supposed to give it back to me though.
edit: I misread what you meant, and the only reason why I drove a bit towards him was because I wasn't sure I actually passed it for a second, it's still worth showing it tbh
I agree for CM troll but I'm literally cutting my balls if rBC is troll.
tricks is too lazy to post this àà
GGs and sorry for the misunderstanding that happened, hopefully W7 will be smoother DC-wise.
baggers cant take tcs unless its deliberately passed to them, and they cant give them back if they have them
99% sure it should be a troll
and it's the dumbest shit ever. hitting the shock out of a bagger or preventing them from getting shock has more influence on a race than 99% of trolls do
and unfortunately that's gonna result in a bag fat -20 because a tc isnt a small bump. been wanting to request a rule change for a while
@Neuro @Tricks dang O_O
Nicely done guys!
the Tc if u noticed you backed up after giving it to me and i was just honestly trying to drive backwords again and it gave it back to ya I wasnt even tryign to give it back it passed back to him cause he reserved straight back as i was driving that direction.
yeah that definitely looks like intentional penalty fishing on rBC, there was no reason for him to back up there when the TC was already passed, looks like he was trying to take it back on purpose, either way it's pretty clear danny was not in the way of the racers there
i don't think CM should be counted either as it cuts off the recording immediately so you can't see how it affected the outcome (it didn't, was only his teammates in front of him for him to reasonably beat)
MVH is the only one i can see reasonably counting for a -5 or -10
If he pulled a golden with the itembox which was stolen, he couldve gotten a higher spot, CM is punishable for sure
Good job team! Good job @Tricks
time for some good old penalty kart wii
wz will be getting -10 for the box steal on cm
wz will be getting -10 for the wheelie bump on mh
no penalty for the tc on rbc
ba will be getting -40 for not resetting [2 races@ 20 each]
so, final score:
ωZ 316 - 340 βλ
i too enjoy giving the enemy team a -10 penalty for a box steal in which he could have beaten 2 of his teammates in a best case scenario assuming that he carelessly crashed through them in his star
might as well penalize rBC too if you're gonna go to those lengths to deny bp
if dugo passed 2 of us it would've changed everything in the next races
he wouldn't have been able to hack triple reds/bomb/mega in 5th
Separate names with a comma.